​​​ Home > ​Poster Artwork Submissions

Thank you to the following schools for submitting artwork that recognizes the hard work and dedication of all public employees.

View Artwork Slideshow


Adair County Elementary (Columbia)

Collins Elementary (Florence)

Crittenden Elementary (Marion)

Dishman McGinnis Elementary (Bowling Green)

Flaherty Primary School (Ekron)

McKell Elementary (South Shore)

Millbrooke Elementary (Hopkinsville)

Park City Elementary (Park City)

South Christian Elementary (Herndon)

Spencer County Elementary  (Taylorsville)

West Jessamine Middle (Nicholasville)

Williamstown Elementary (Williamstown)


Hopkinsville Middle School (Hopkinsville)

John W Bate Middle School (Danville) 

Kammerer Middle School (Louisville)

R A Jones Middle School (Florence)

Twenhofel Middle School (Independence)

Zoneton Middle School (Sheperdsville)


Paul G. Blazer High School (Ashland) 

Todd County Central High School (Elkton)

Western Hills High School (Frankfort)

Additional Entries

Audrey Grevious Center (Lexington)

Christiana B. (Wilmore)